載入事件
返校計劃

返校計劃 – DRIVE THRU

八月 14, 2021 @ 10:00 上午 - 2:00 下午 PDT

背包,學慣用品和鞋子分發

大衛斯街返校分發將於2021年8月14日作為免下車皮卡進行,所有安全措施和協定均由CDC和阿拉米達縣公共衛生部門指導。新書包、學慣用品和網球鞋將分發給500個有需要的預先登記家庭。

每年夏天,大衛斯街都會幫助幼稚園到12年級的學生準備上學,帶上全新的網球鞋和裝滿學慣用品的新背包。該計劃在首次註冊的基礎上免費提供給聖萊安德羅和伊甸園地區的收入合格家庭。背包和鞋子的分發通常在我們的年度健康博覽會期間進行。

大衛斯街的年度健康博覽會是社區中每個人的免費活動。我們的健康博覽會突出了大衛斯街的所有服務,以及25個當地社區組織的服務。該活動包括新鮮農產品贈品,診所參觀,血壓檢查,健康教育,自行車抽獎,兒童活動區,遊戲,音樂和免費午餐,全部免費!如果您是社區組織,請繼續關注未來的參與方式。

分享此活動

  • 此事件已過去。

日期:
八月 14, 2021
時間:
太平洋令時上午 10:00 至下午 2:00
事件類別:

場地

大衛斯街, 聖萊安德羅
3081茶園街
聖萊安德羅CA94577美國
+谷歌地圖
電話
510-347-4620
查看會場網站

隨時瞭解 我們的每月時事通訊!

大衛斯街全年都忙於許多即將舉行的活動,併為我們的社區帶來好處。

請繼續關注並獲取我們的最新消息,健康和保健更新等。
提交此表格即表示您同意接收來自大衛斯街社區中心公司(3081 Teagarden Street, San Leandro, CA 94577)的行銷電子郵件。https://davisstreet.org .您可以隨時使用每封電子郵件底部的取消訂閱連結撤銷接收電子郵件的同意。

Loading Events
Back to School Program

Back to School Program – DRIVE THRU

August 14 @ 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Backpack, School Supplies and Shoes Distribution

Davis Street Back to School distribution with take place on August 14, 2021 as a drive-thru pickup with all safety measures and protocols in place guided by the CDC and Alameda County Public Health Department. New backpacks, school supplies, and pairs of tennis shoes will be distributed to 500 pre-registered families in need.

Every summer, Davis Street helps students kindergarten through 12th grade get ready for school with brand new tennis shoes and new backpacks filled with school supplies. This program is available free of charge on a first sign-up basis to income eligible families in the San Leandro and Eden area. Backpack and shoe distribution typically takes place during our Annual Health Fair.

Davis Street’s Annual Health Fair is a free event for everyone in the community. Our Health Fair highlights all of Davis Street services, as well as the services of 25 local community organizations. The event includes a fresh produce giveaway, clinic tours, blood pressure checks, health education, bike raffles, children’s activity area, games, music, and a complimentary lunch, all for free! If you are a community organization, please stay tuned for future ways to participate.

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
August 14
Time:
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT
Event Category:

Venue

Davis Street, San Leandro
3081 Teagarden Street
San Leandro, CA 94577 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
510-347-4620
View Venue Website

Stay up-to-date with our monthly newsletter!

Davis Street is busy with many upcoming events and benefits for our community all year round.

Please stay tuned and get our latest news, health and wellness updates, and more.
By submitting this form you are consenting to receive marketing emails from Davis Street Community Center, Inc., 3081 Teagarden Street, San Leandro, CA 94577. http://www.davisstreet.org . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email.