醫療診所

我們的醫療中心是最先進的。

大衛斯街比爾·麥卡蒙健康中心是一個最先進的,有執照的,聯邦合格的保健中心,提供高品質,無障礙和負擔得起的初級醫療。我們的診所提供全方位的服務,包括健康檢查、預防性護理、慢性病管理、健康檢查等。

作為一個聯邦合格的健康中心,我們接受醫療補助,醫療卡爾,醫療保險,登蒂卡爾,許多私人保險計劃(阿拉米達聯盟,國歌藍十字,加州藍盾,健康Pac)和自付病人滑動規模費用(基於支付能力)。我們的醫務人員是雙語的,並努力盡可能用您自己的語言提供護理。

醫療診所服務包括:

健康考試
疾病診斷和治療
護理急性疾病,如:煙道、胃灼熱、頭痛等。
慢性病的護理,如:糖尿病、高血壓、心臟病、哮喘、過敏症等。
實驗室篩選和分析
健康教育和營養諮詢
癌症篩查(乳房、結腸、前列腺等)

位置

3081蒂加登街
聖萊安德羅

診所上班時間

星期一至星期五
上午 8:00.m – 下午 6:00 .m。

到達大衛斯街

我們服務於南環 聖萊安德羅鏈接 ,免費穿梭路線的停止#4。如果您開車,我們有足夠的免費現場停車位。

預約。

立即進行親自或遠端醫療預約。如果您是現有的大衛斯街診所患者,您可以在我們的患者入口網站上訪問您的資訊。

支付護理費用。

我們接受許多私人保險計劃,醫療補助,醫療保險和自付病人在滑動的規模。查看我們接受的保險類型的清單。

通過電話預約或獲取更多資訊

致電我們

擴展400

支援大衛斯街的方法
通過支援大衛斯街,您幫助我們為成千上萬的貧困家庭提供服務。
工作機會
通過在大衛斯街工作,你會做得很好,同時做充實的工作。

大衛斯街科維德-19政策–醫療診所

有效 8/5/21
由於最近COVID-19的三角洲變種激增,大衛斯街初級保健診所頒布了新的協定,以確保我們的病人和工作人員的安全。

未接種疫苗的患者和有COVID癥狀的工作人員:發燒、咳嗽、CP、呼吸急促、腹瀉、腹痛、缺乏氣味、喉嚨痛,不得來上班,也不得在診所就診。應鼓勵他們接受COVID-19檢測,隔離,直到他們得到結果,如果他們有陰性COVID-19測試,那麼他們可以在診所接受服務或可以返回工作。如果工作人員接觸了 COVID-19 陽性接觸,則需要在接觸后 3-5 天內或 COVID-19 癥狀發作後進行測試。他們需要隔離,直到他們得到他們的結果。如果呈陽性,他們需要隔離10-14天,這取決於癥狀的嚴重程度。我們恢復對所有臨床病人的嚴格篩查。工作人員上班前必須進行自我檢查。溫度應進入診所,任何發燒者不得入院。任何生病的病人都需要在呼吸帳篷中接受評估,在那裡他們將接受評估並接受COVID測試。

接種疫苗的患者和工作人員:如果接觸COVID-19和無癥狀,將鼓勵他們接受檢測,但不需要隔離,但仍需要在診所或工作中隨時戴口罩。如果他們前往COVID-19的高發病率地區,並且無癥狀,鼓勵他們接受檢測,但不需要隔離。如果他們出國旅行,鼓勵他們接受測試,如果無癥狀,則無需檢疫。任何未接種疫苗的患者或接觸 COVID-19 並出現 COVID-19 陽性癥狀的工作人員都需要隔離,直到他們收到陰性 COVID-19 結果。

感謝您的合作。

隨時 瞭解我們的月刊!

大衛斯街正忙於許多即將到來的活動和福利,我們的社區全年。

請繼續關注,並獲取我們的最新新聞、健康和健康更新等。
通過提交此表格,您同意接收來自大衛斯街社區中心公司(CA 94577)蒂花園街 3081 號的行銷電子郵件。https://davisstreet.org.您可以使用每封電子郵件底部的取消訂閱連結,隨時撤銷接收電子郵件的同意。

Medical Clinic

Our health center is state-of-the-art.

The Davis Street Bill McCammon Health Center is a state-of-the-art, licensed, Federally Qualified Health Center providing high quality, accessible and affordable primary medical care. Our clinic provides a full range of services, including wellness checkups, preventive care, chronic disease management, health screenings and more.

As a Federally Qualified Health Center, we accept Medicaid, Medi-Cal, Medicare, Denti-Cal, many private insurance plans (Alameda Alliance, Anthem Blue Cross, Blue Shield of CA, Health Pac) and self-pay patients on a sliding scale fee (based on ability to pay). Our medical staff is bilingual and strives to provide care in your own language whenever possible.

Medical clinic services include:

Wellness Exams
Diagnosis and treatment of disease
Care for acute illness, such as: flue, heartburn, headache, etc.
Care for chronic illnesses, such as: diabetes, hypertension, heart disease, asthma, allergies, etc.
Lab screenings and analyses
Health education and nutrition counseling
Cancer screening (breast, colon, prostate, etc.)

Location

3081 Teagarden Street
San Leandro

Clinic Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Getting to Davis Street

We are served by Stop #4 on the South Loop San Leandro LINKS , free shuttle route. If you drive, we have ample free onsite parking.

Make an appointment.

Make an in-person or telehealth appointment now. If you are an existing Davis Street Clinic patient, you can access your information on our Patient Portal.

Paying for care.

We accept many private insurance plans, Medicaid, Medicare and self-pay patients on a sliding scale. Go view a list of the types of insurance we accept.

To make an appointment by phone or get more information

Call Us At

extension 400

WAYS TO SUPPORT DAVIS STREET
By supporting Davis Street, you help make it possible for us to serve thousands of families in need.
JOB OPPORTUNITIES​
By working at Davis Street, you will be doing good, while doing fulfilling work.

Davis Street COVID-19 POLICY – Medical Clinic

Effective 8/5/21
Due to the recent surge in the Delta Variant of COVID-19, Davis Street Primary Care Clinic has enacted new protocols to keep our patients and staff safe.

Unvaccinated patients and staff who have COVID symptoms: Fever, cough, CP, shortness of breath, diarrhea, abdominal pain, lack of smell, sore throat should not come to work, nor be allowed in the clinic. They should be encouraged to get COVID-19 testing, quarantine until they get their result and if they have a negative COVID-19 test , then they can receive services in the clinic or can return to work. If a staff person has exposure to positive COVID-19 contact, they will need to be tested within 3-5 days of exposure or upon onset of COVID-19 symptoms. They need to quarantine until they get their results. If positive, they need to quarantine 10 -14 days depending on the severity of their symptoms. We resume strict screening for all clinic patients. Staff will be asked to do self-screening before they come to work. Temperatures should be taken up entry to the clinic and no admittance to anyone with fever. Any sick patient needs to be evaluated in the respiratory tent where they will be evaluated and offered COVID testing.

Vaccinated patients and staff: If exposed to COVID-19 and asymptomatic, they would be encouraged to be tested but do not need quarantine but still need to wear a mask at all times in the clinic or at work. If they travel to an area of high incidence of COVID-19 and are asymptomatic, they are encouraged to be tested but do not need to quarantine. If they travel internationally, they are encouraged to be tested and if asymptomatic, there is no need for quarantine. Any unvaccinated patient or staff with COVID-19 exposure and who have positive COVID-19 symptoms needs to quarantine until they receive negative COVID-19 results.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Stay up-to-date with our monthly newsletter!

Davis Street is busy with many upcoming events and benefits for our community all year round.

Please stay tuned and get our latest news, health and wellness updates, and more.
By submitting this form you are consenting to receive marketing emails from Davis Street Community Center, Inc., 3081 Teagarden Street, San Leandro, CA 94577. http://www.davisstreet.org . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email.