装载事件
年度健康博览会

年度健康展 - 取消了

2021年8月14日 @ 10:00 AM-2:00 PM PDT

由于COVID-19三角洲变种病例的增加,为了所有家庭、客户、工作人员和志愿者的安全,2021年8月14日的戴维斯街年度健康展览会被取消。

戴维斯街为社区的每个人举办年度健康展。我们的健康展强调所有戴维斯街的服务,以及25个当地社区组织的服务。在健康展上,你可以检查你的血压,接受牙科检查,了解流感疫苗,并获得其他重要服务的信息。一切都是免费的。如果你是一个社区组织,请在这里报名参加。由于COVID-19的原因,我们的健康展可能是一个开车的活动。

戴维斯街的年度健康展是一个为社区中的每个人提供的免费活动。我们的健康展强调了戴维斯街的所有服务,以及25个当地社区组织的服务。该活动包括新鲜农产品赠送、诊所参观、血压检查、健康教育、自行车抽奖、儿童活动区、游戏、音乐和免费午餐,所有这些都是免费的。如果你是一个社区组织,请继续关注未来的参与方式。

分享此活动

  • 这一事件已经过去。

详细内容

日期。
2021年8月14日
时间。
上午10:00 - 下午2:00pdt
活动类别。

场地

戴维斯街,圣莱昂德罗
3081 Teagarden Street
圣莱昂德罗, CA 94577 美国
+ 谷歌地图
电话。
510-347-4620
查看场地网站

通过我们的月度新闻简报了解最新情况!

戴维斯街全年都在忙着为我们的社区举办许多即将到来的活动和福利。

请继续关注并获得我们的最新消息,健康和保健的最新信息,以及更多。
通过提交此表格,您同意接收来自戴维斯街社区中心公司的营销电子邮件,3081 Teagarden Street, San Leandro, CA 94577。https://davisstreet.org 。您可以在任何时候通过使用每封邮件底部的退订链接来撤销您对接收邮件的同意。

Loading Events
Annual Health Fair

Annual Health Fair – CANCELLED

August 14 @ 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Davis Street’s Annual Health Fair on August 14, 2021, is cancelled due to the rise in COVID-19 Delta Variant cases for the safety of all families, clients, staff, and volunteers.

Davis Street hosts an annual health fair for everyone in the community. Our health fair highlights all Davis Street services, as well as the services of 25 local community organizations. At the health fair, you can get your blood pressure checked, receive a dental exam, find out about flu shots, and get information about other important services. Everything is free of charge. If you are a community organization, sign up here to participate. Due to COVID-19, our health fair may be a drive-through event.

Davis Street’s Annual Health Fair is a free event for everyone in the community. Our Health Fair highlights all of Davis Street services, as well as the services of 25 local community organizations. The event includes a fresh produce giveaway, clinic tours, blood pressure checks, health education, bike raffles, children’s activity area, games, music, and a complimentary lunch, all for free! If you are a community organization, please stay tuned for future ways to participate.

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
August 14
Time:
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Davis Street, San Leandro
3081 Teagarden Street
San Leandro, CA 94577 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
510-347-4620
View Venue Website

Stay up-to-date with our monthly newsletter!

Davis Street is busy with many upcoming events and benefits for our community all year round.

Please stay tuned and get our latest news, health and wellness updates, and more.
By submitting this form you are consenting to receive marketing emails from Davis Street Community Center, Inc., 3081 Teagarden Street, San Leandro, CA 94577. http://www.davisstreet.org . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email.